facebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr
Donate  |  Join  |  Press  |  About  |  

Newark Museum is located at:

49 Washington Street

Newark, New Jersey 07102
973.596.6550

 

General Information: 973.596.6550

Adult Group Reservations: 973.596.6613

School Group Reservations: 973.596.6690

Membership: 973.596.6699

TTY for the hearing impaired: 711
 
 Wheelchair Logo Hearing Impaired Logo


Adult Programs: 973.596.6313
adultprograms@newarkmuseum.org 


African Art
africa@newarkmuseum.org

American Art
americanart@newarkmuseum.org 


Art of the Americas (Native North American and Latin American)
theamericas@newarkmuseum.org 


Arts Workshop: 973.596.6607
artsworkshop@newarkmuseum.org 


Arts of Asia
asian@newarkmuseum.org 


Classical Art
classical@newarkmuseum.org 


Decorative Arts
udietz@newarkmuseum.org 


Development: 973.596.6579
development@newarkmuseum.org 


Director's Office

director@newarkmuseum.org 

 

Event Rentals: 973.596.6068
eventplanning@newarkmuseum.org 


Human Resources
humanresources@newarkmuseum.org 


Youth and Junior Museum: 973.596.6606
juniormuseum@newarkmuseum.org 


Library: 973.596.6625
library@newarkmuseum.org 


Membership: 973.596.6699
membership@newarkmuseum.org 


Planetarium: 973.596.6529
planetarium@newarkmuseum.org 


Public Relations: 973.596.6638
publicrelations@newarkmuseum.org 


Registrar
registrar@newarkmuseum.org 


Rights and Reproductions: 973.596.6566
registrar@newarkmuseum.org 


School Group Reservations: 973.596.6690
schoolgroupreservations@newarkmuseum.org

Science: 973.596.6563
sciencept@newarkmuseum.org 


Museum Shops: 973.596.6546
 
shops@newarkmuseum.org


Members Travel: 973.596.6643
travel@newarkmuseum.org 


Teacher Resources
teacherresources@newarkmuseum.org

 

Traveling Exhibits: 973.596.6689
travelingexhibits@newarkmuseum.org 


Volunteer Opportunities: 973.596.6337
nmvo@newarkmuseum.org 


Webmaster
webmaster@newarkmuseum.org

Museum Menu

Audio Tours

Videos

Museum Info